2017 MTSEF Winners Announced

Our 2017 High School Grand Prize winners are Cheyenne Nancy Deibert of Clarksville Academy and Gabrielle Kaili Liu of Ravenwood High School. They will be given an all-expense-paid trip to compete in the Microbiology/Applied Microbiology and the Robotics and Intelligent Machines/Cognitive Systems Categories at the International Science and Engineering Fair (ISEF) in Los Angeles, CA in May. Our High School Alternate Grand Prize winner is Keri Kaili Wang of Harpeth Hall School. Our 2017 Middle School Grand Prize winner is Drew O’Neal Maynord of Bellevue Middle School. Drew and six other middle school participants were nominated to participate in the Broadcom MASTERS fair (see program below).

2017 Award Ceremony Program


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s